ORANGE

 Hello everyone and happy sunday! I hope you are all enjoying the week so far. Today I want to share a color trend that I have been obsess over recently and an outfit I created to show the beauty of this color.  You can combine it with an alternative besides the color navy blue or turquoise accessories that you can combine it with gold.
What color trend have you been loving recently? I’d love to read what you all love, so make sure to leave a comment below  dont forget!  Follow me on instagram @onurollstyle
****
Herkese merhaba, nasılsınız herşey yolundadır umarım. Bugün turuncu bir kombin ile karşınızdayım. Turuncu rengin güzelliği ve dışarıya yansıttığı enerjiye bayılıyorum. Dore aksesuarlarla kombinleyebileceğiniz bu renk yanında alternatif olan lacivert veya turkuaz ile kombinleyebilirsiniz. Şimdiden hepinize iyi haftalar diliyorum.
Bu arada instagram’da ( @onurollstyle )beni takip etmeyi sakın unutmayın!

Yorum bırakın